Christmas Decorations

19130 Route 954 Hwy North

Smicksburg, PA  16256

Yoder's

Country Living

Yoder's Christmas Pop Up Shop

It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Fall & Christmas  
FACE MASK REQUIRED BECAUSE WE CARE ABOUT YOU!

Open 10:00-5:00pm if a Friday or Saturday

        Open 12:00-5:00pm if a Sunday

             Apple Fest

              Friday September 17

              Saturday September 18

              Sunday September 19 by chance

 

             Saturday September 25

 

             Fall Festival    
             Friday October 1

             Saturday October 2

             Sunday October 3 by chance

 

            Saturday October 9

              Saturday October 16

              Saturday October 23

              Saturday October 30

 

           Christmas Open House

            Friday November 5

                Saturday November 6

             Friday November 12

                 Saturday November 13

 

                 Saturday November 20

                Saturday November 27

              Saturday December 4

                Saturday December 11

               Closed For The Season  

             Thank You!

             Merry Christmas

IMG_3593
IMG_3599
IMG_3601
IMG_3604
IMG_3603
IMG_3585
IMG_3596
IMG_3594
IMG_3595
IMG_3597
IMG_3474
IMG_3483
IMG_3473
IMG_3475
IMG_3471
IMG_3485
IMG_3487
IMG_3488
IMG_3489
IMG_3487
IMG_3488
IMG_3489
IMG_3492
IMG_3493
IMG_3490
IMG_3491
IMG_3496
IMG_3494
IMG_3495
IMG_3497
IMG_3481
IMG_3479
IMG_3477
IMG_3476

NOW OPEN:

YODER'S RETREAT CENTER

WWW.YODERSRETREATCENTER.COM
 

A Destination for Quilters, Crafters, Rug Hookers and Friends

We have been an active part of the Smicksburg community for 28 years as Yoder's Quilt Shop, Yoder's Country Living Shop and now Yoder's Retreat Center. We have created a comfortable and affordable environment for quilters, crafters, scrapbookers and friends to gather and create.

Plan Your Visit

Directions from Pittsburgh:
take Rte. 28 Expressway north beyond Kittanning and follow signs for Rte. 28 to reach Rte. 85 East. Turn right on Rte 85 East.  Travel 18 miles to Rte. 954 North in Plumville.  Turn left onto Rte. 954 North. Travel 
3 miles to Yoder's Pop Up Shop and Yoder's Retreat Center on the right.

25 miles from Indiana, PA
20 miles from Punxsutawney
25 miles from Kittanning
45 miles from Pittsburgh Mills Mall
60 miles from Pittsburgh
60 miles from Johnstown
60 miles from Greensburg

thefooter copy.jpg